SPLA Members 

SPLA Association Members  

 

American Samoa Bar Association 

Cook Islands Law Society 

Fiji Law Society 

Kiribati Law Society 

Law Council of Australia 

Marshall Islands Law Society

Nauru Law Society 

New Zealand Law Society 

Niue Lawyers 

Norfolk Islands Lawyers 

Papua New Guinea Law Society 

Samoa Law Society 

Solomon Islands Bar Association

Timor Leste Bar Association 

Tonga Law Society 

Tuvalu Lawyers 

​​​

Vanuatu Law Society 

Representatives 

Richard De Saulles (President) 

rich@rdalawfirm.com 

 

Wilkie Rasmussen (President) 

rasmussen.wilkie@gmail.com

Laurel Vaurasi (President) 

vaurasi_l@shekinahlaw.com.fj 

 

Aomoro Amten (President) 

aomoro@kiribatilegalservices.com.ki 

Dr Gordon Hughes 

ghughes@davies.com.au 

Vinci Clodumar (President) 

vinmar51@gmail.com 

Tiana Epati

Bronwyn.Jones@lawsociety.org.nz

Dr Vergil Narokobi (President) 

vergil.narokobi@ombudsman.gov.pg 

 

Hellene Wallwork (President) 

hellene.wallwork07@gmail.com 

Silverio Lepe (President) 

silveriol@sol-law.com.sb

Francisco Nicolau (Secretary - General) 

timorlesteaatl@gmail.com 

 

Sione Sisifa (President) 

sfsisifa@gmail.com 

Isala T Isala 

islala.law@hotmail.com 

Arthur Faerua (President) 

farthur@vanuatu.gov.au 

© 2023 by Name of Site. Proudly created with Wix.com